Heart Attack Grill

  • 10:43:41 pm on June 7, 2009 | 0

    BlondNurseI founded the Heart Attack Grill as a simple place where a guy can get a good burger, a cold beer, and not worry about being on a diet. Sense I thought that it would be funny for a “bad for you” place to have a hospital theme, it only seemed natural to me to put the waitresses into Nurse outfits. The only problem was that today’s nurses no longer dress uniformly. So I decided to turn back the clock and go “retro”. After searching for old fashioned nurse costumes, I found that the only type available were the Halloween style “sexy nurse” costumes. I thought to myself, “Self, sex does sell. This could be a good idea!” What I didn’t realize at the time was that I was about to set off a debate of epic proportions. Some nursing advocacy groups started screaming about how rotten of a guy I was for “sexually slandering” such a noble profession. As a result of their complaints the Heart Attack Grill has been written up in practically every newspaper on the planet earth. Apparently I’d REALY hit a nerve with people all over the world. Not a single week has gone by without me having given an interview with some radio, magazine, or television station somewhere in the world. It’s just amazing how many reporters wanted to ask me questions about nurses being portrayed as sex objects. 
    Of course this is certainly nothing new. Hemingway went into great romantic detail about a British nurse in A Farewell to Arms, and I’m sure that the sexual adulation of nurses goes back much further than that. 
    I want it to be clear that I and everyone else at the Heart Attack Grill have the utmost respect for real nurses and believe that they are truly America’s unsung heros. With that clearly said though, curiosity still compels me to question why there are so many guys out their who fantasize about nurses. Is it just the angelic white outfit that’s turning everyone on, or have a lot of you guys gotten lucky and scored with nurses?? Come on share your experiences with the rest of us!

     

Leave a Reply

